Since 1908

Our worship services are viewable online at

or listen Sundays on WDUZ Radio 1400 AM at 8:00 AM.

Worship with us Saturdays at 5:00 PM and Sundays at 8 & 10:30 AM

Online Worship

Second Sunday of Advent December 4, 2022

Sunday, December 4 2022

Blue Advent Sunday November 27, 2022

Sunday, November 27 2022

Thanksgiving Service

Wednesday, November 23 2022

Christ the King Sunday November 20, 2022

Sunday, November 20 2022

The 23rd Sunday after Pentecost November 13, 2022

Sunday, November 13 2022

All Saints Day November 6, 2022

Sunday, November 6 2022

Reformation Sunday October 30, 2022

Sunday, October 30 2022

The Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost October 23, 2022

Sunday, October 23 2022

The Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost October 16, 2022

Sunday, October 16 2022

The Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost October 9, 2022

Sunday, October 9 2022

The Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost October 2, 2022

Sunday, October 2 2022

Mission Trip Presentation September 25, 2022

Sunday, September 25 2022

The Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost September 18, 2022

Sunday, September 18 2022

The Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost September 11, 2022

Sunday, September 11 2022

The Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost September 4, 2022

Sunday, September 4 2022

The Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost August 28, 2022

Sunday, August 28 2022

Healing Worship August 21, 2022

Sunday, August 21 2022

The Tenth Sunday after Pentecost August 14, 2022

Sunday, August 14 2022

The Ninth Sunday after Pentecost August 7, 2022

Sunday, August 7 2022

The Eighth Sunday after Pentecost July 31, 2022

Sunday, July 31 2022