Since 1908

Our worship services are viewable online at

or listen Sundays on WDUZ Radio 1400 AM at 8:00 AM.

Online Worship

Fifth Sunday after Pentecost July 5, 2020

Thursday, July 2 2020

Fourth Sunday after Pentecost June 28, 2020

Sunday, June 28 2020

Third Sunday after Pentecost June 21, 2020

Sunday, June 21 2020

Second Sunday after Pentecost June 14, 2020

Sunday, June 14 2020

The Holy Trinity June 7, 2020

Thursday, June 4 2020

Day of Pentecost May 31, 2020

Friday, May 29 2020

Seventh Sunday of Easter May 24, 2020

Friday, May 22 2020

Sixth Sunday of Easter May 17, 2020

Thursday, May 14 2020

Fifth Sunday of Easter May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 10 2020

Fourth Sunday of Easter-Part 1

Sunday, May 3 2020

Fourth Sunday of Easter-Part 2

Sunday, May 3 2020

Third Sunday of Easter April 26, 2020

Thursday, April 23 2020

Second Sunday in Easter 2020 - Part 1

Sunday, April 19 2020

Second Sunday in Easter 2020 - Part 2

Sunday, April 19 2020

Easter Sunday 2020 - Part 1

Sunday, April 12 2020

Easter Sunday 2020 - Part 2

Sunday, April 12 2020

Good Friday 2020 - Part 1

Friday, April 10 2020

Good Friday 2020 - Part 2

Friday, April 10 2020

Good Friday 2020 - Part 3

Friday, April 10 2020

Maundy Thursday 2020 - Part 1

Thursday, April 9 2020