Since 1908

Our worship services are viewable online at

or listen Sundays on WDUZ Radio 1400 AM at 8:00 AM.

Worship with us Saturdays at 5:00 PM and Sundays at 8 & 10:30 AM

Online Worship

Blue Advent Service November 28, 2021

Blue Advent Service November 28, 2021

Friday, November 26 2021

Thanksgiving Worship November 24, 2021

Wednesday, November 24 2021

Christ the King November 21, 2021

Sunday, November 21 2021

Twenty-Fifth Sunday after Pentecost November 14, 2021

Sunday, November 14 2021

All Saints Sunday November 7, 2021

Sunday, November 7 2021

Reformation Sunday October 31, 2021

Sunday, October 31 2021

Twenty Second Sunday after Pentecost October 24, 2021

Sunday, October 24 2021

Twenty First Sunday after Pentecost October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 17 2021

Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 10 2021

Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost October 3, 2021

Sunday, October 3 2021

Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost September 26, 2021

Sunday, September 26 2021

Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost September 19, 2021

Sunday, September 19 2021

Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 12 2021

Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost September 5, 2021

Sunday, September 5 2021

Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost August 29, 2021

Sunday, August 29 2021

Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost August 22, 2021

Sunday, August 22 2021

Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost August 15, 2021

Sunday, August 15 2021

Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost August 8, 2021

Sunday, August 8 2021

Tenth Sunday after Pentecost August 1, 2021

Sunday, August 1 2021

Ninth Sunday after Pentecost July 25, 2021

Sunday, July 25 2021