Since 1908

Our worship services are viewable online at

or listen Sundays on WDUZ Radio 1400 AM at 8:00 AM.

Online Worship

First Sunday of Advent November 29, 2020

Sunday, November 29 2020

Thanksgiving Worship November 25, 2020

Wednesday, November 25 2020

Christ the King Sunday November 22, 2020

Sunday, November 22 2020

24th Sunday after Pentecost November 15, 2020

Sunday, November 15 2020

23rd Sunday after Pentecost November 8, 2020

Sunday, November 8 2020

November 8, 2020 The Affirmation of Baptism (Confirmation)

Sunday, November 8 2020

Affirmation of Baptism, Confirmation November 8, 2020

Sunday, November 8 2020

All Saints Sunday November 1, 2020

Sunday, November 1 2020

Reformation Sunday October 25, 2020

Sunday, October 25 2020

20th Sunday after Pentecost October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 18 2020

19th Sunday after Pentecost October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 11 2020

18th Sunday after Pentecost, October 4, 2020

Sunday, October 4 2020

Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost September 27, 2020

Sunday, September 27 2020

Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost September 20, 2020

Sunday, September 20 2020

Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost September 13, 2020

Sunday, September 13 2020

Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost September 6, 2020

Sunday, September 6 2020

Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost August 30, 2020

Sunday, August 30 2020

Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost August 23, 2020

Sunday, August 23 2020

Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost August 16, 2020

Sunday, August 16 2020

Tenth Sunday after Pentecost August 9, 2020

Sunday, August 9 2020