Since 1908

Our worship services are viewable online at

or listen Sundays on WDUZ Radio 1400 AM at 8:00 AM.

Online Worship

Fourth Sunday of Easter April 25, 2021

Thursday, April 22 2021

Third Sunday of Easter April 18, 2021

Sunday, April 18 2021

Second Sunday of Easter April 11, 2021

Sunday, April 11 2021

Easter Sunday April 4, 2021 at 8:00 am

Sunday, April 4 2021

Good Friday April 2, 2021

Friday, April 2 2021

Easter Sunday April 4, 2021 at 10:30 am

Friday, April 2 2021

Maundy Thursday April 1, 2021

Thursday, April 1 2021

Palm Sunday March 28, 2021

Sunday, March 28 2021

Palm Sunday March 28, 2021 8:00am

Thursday, March 25 2021

Lenten Service March 24, 2021

Wednesday, March 24 2021

Fifth Sunday in Lent March 21, 2021

Sunday, March 21 2021

Lenten Service March 17, 2021

Wednesday, March 17 2021

Fourth Sunday in Lent March 14, 2021

Sunday, March 14 2021

Wednesday Lenten Service March 10, 2021

Wednesday, March 10 2021

Third Sunday in Lent March 7, 2021

Sunday, March 7 2021

Wednesday Lenten Service March 3, 2021

Wednesday, March 3 2021

Second Sunday in Lent February 28, 2021

Sunday, February 28 2021

Wednesday Lenten Service February 24, 2021

Wednesday, February 24 2021

First Sunday in Lent February 21, 2021

Sunday, February 21 2021

Ash Wednesday February 17, 2021

Wednesday, February 17 2021